Cristian_alarcon Instagram Photos and Videos

cristian_alarcon @cristian_alarcon mentions
Followers: 320
Following: 273
Total Comments: 0
Total Likes: 0

I just met Leslie Odom, Jr.!!! I managed to snap this picture before getting yelled at by security ...
Media Removed
I just met Leslie Odom, Jr.!!! I managed to snap this picture before getting yelled at by security lol!!! His handler told me good job #leslieodomjr #booksigning #barnesandnoble #thegrove #hamilton #failingup I just met Leslie Odom, Jr.!!! I managed to snap this picture before getting yelled at by security lol!!! His handler told me good job 😂😂 #leslieodomjr #booksigning #barnesandnoble #thegrove #hamilton #failingup
I finally met Cole Sprouse from The Suite Life of Zack and Cody!! He took off with my sharpie and I didn’t ...
Media Removed
I finally met Cole Sprouse from The Suite Life of Zack and Cody!! He took off with my sharpie and I didn’t get it back lol #colesprouse #riverdale #thesuitelifeofzackandcody #paleyfest I finally met Cole Sprouse from The Suite Life of Zack and Cody!! He took off with my sharpie and I didn’t get it back lol #colesprouse #riverdale #thesuitelifeofzackandcody #paleyfest
Just took a picture with Skeet Ulrich!!! #skeetulrich #riverdale #scream #paleyfest
Media Removed
Just took a picture with Skeet Ulrich!!! #skeetulrich #riverdale #scream #paleyfest Just took a picture with Skeet Ulrich!!! #skeetulrich #riverdale #scream #paleyfest
Just took a picture with Madelaine Petsch!!!! #riverdale #madelainepetsch #paleyfest #cherryblossom
Media Removed
Just took a picture with Madelaine Petsch!!!! #riverdale #madelainepetsch #paleyfest #cherryblossom Just took a picture with Madelaine Petsch!!!! #riverdale #madelainepetsch #paleyfest #cherryblossom
Just took a picture with Lili Reinhart!!!! #riverdale #lilireinhart #paleyfest #paleyselfie
Media Removed
Just took a picture with Lili Reinhart!!!! #riverdale #lilireinhart #paleyfest #paleyselfie Just took a picture with Lili Reinhart!!!! #riverdale #lilireinhart #paleyfest #paleyselfie
Also took a pic with Beth Hall!!!! #paleyfest #mom #bethhall
Media Removed
Also took a pic with Beth Hall!!!! #paleyfest #mom #bethhall Also took a pic with Beth Hall!!!! #paleyfest #mom #bethhall
Took a pic with Mimi Kennedy!!!! #paleyfest #mom #mimikennedy
Media Removed
Took a pic with Mimi Kennedy!!!! #paleyfest #mom #mimikennedy Took a pic with Mimi Kennedy!!!! #paleyfest #mom #mimikennedy
Took a picture with Allison Janney!!!!! #paleyfest #mom #allisonjanney
Media Removed
Took a picture with Allison Janney!!!!! #paleyfest #mom #allisonjanney Took a picture with Allison Janney!!!!! #paleyfest #mom #allisonjanney
I finally met Anna Faris earlier!!!! #paleyfest #mom #annafaris
Media Removed
I finally met Anna Faris earlier!!!! #paleyfest #mom #annafaris I finally met Anna Faris earlier!!!! #paleyfest #mom #annafaris
So yesterday i finally got Jim Parson’s autograph!!! I wish I could find the photo that I was posing ...
Media Removed
So yesterday i finally got Jim Parson’s autograph!!! I wish I could find the photo that I was posing for, but this is the best that I can find!!!! #jimparsons #paleyfest #thebigbangtheory #tbbt #thatsmebythebottom So yesterday i finally got Jim Parson’s autograph!!! I wish I could find the photo that I was posing for, but this is the best that I can find!!!! #jimparsons #paleyfest #thebigbangtheory #tbbt #thatsmebythebottom
Just saw the cast of The Big Bang Theory!!!! I finally got Jim Parson’s autograph!!!! #paleyfest ...
Media Removed
Just saw the cast of The Big Bang Theory!!!! I finally got Jim Parson’s autograph!!!! #paleyfest #tbbt #thebigbangtheory #hollywood Just saw the cast of The Big Bang Theory!!!! I finally got Jim Parson’s autograph!!!! #paleyfest #tbbt #thebigbangtheory #hollywood
Can’t forget to post Barbra Streisand and Ryan Murphy!!!! It was an amazing panel!!! Definitely ...
Media Removed
Can’t forget to post Barbra Streisand and Ryan Murphy!!!! It was an amazing panel!!! Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!!! I’m glad I got to see an #icon with Ryan Murphy!!! #paleyfest #barbrastreisand #ryanmurphy #babs Can’t forget to post Barbra Streisand and Ryan Murphy!!!! It was an amazing panel!!! Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!!! I’m glad I got to see an #icon with Ryan Murphy!!! #paleyfest #barbrastreisand #ryanmurphy #babs